SCHOOL COUNCIL		
PROCTORIAL BOARD	MR A H KHAN	
	MR RAMESH KUMAR	
	MR V K YADAV	
SCHOOL CAPTAIN	AKANKSHA MISHRA	
SCHOOL CAPTAIN	SHUBHAM SHARMA	
SCHOOL PREFECT	POORVA SOMVANSHI	
SCHOOL PREFECT	KARTIKEY GUPTA	
SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN	DARSHIKA PRIYADARSHI	
SCHOOL SPORTS CAPTAIN	SUMIT SHUKLA	
SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN	DOLLY SHUKLA	
SCHOOL VICE CAPTAIN	VISHAL MISHRA	

SHIVAJI HOUSE		
HOUSE MASTER	MR JANARDAN PRASAD YADAV	
HOUSE MENTOR	MR A P SINGH	
ASSOCIATE HOUSE MASTER	1.MR RAHUL MADHHESHIYA	
HOUSE CAPTAIN	ANANYA BISWAS	
HOUSE CAPTAIN	ATUL KUMAR JAISWAL	
HOUSE PREFECT	PRASIDDHI MISHRA	
HOUSE PREFECT	KANHAIYA YADAV	
HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN	RAJNI REDDY	
HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN	HIMANSHU YADAV	
HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	ANAMIKA TRIPATHI	
HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	MAYANK KUMAR SHUKLA	

TAGORE HOUSE		
HOUSE MASTER	MR KANHIYA PRAJAPATI	
HOUSE MENTOR	MR I M PANDEY	

ASSOCIATE HOUSE MASTER	1. MR ANURAG SRIVASTAVA
HOUSE CAPTAIN	ANSHU
HOUSE CAPTAIN	UTKARSH KUMAR SHUKLA
HOUSE PREFECT	TANU SINGH
HOUSE PREFECT	TAHA ANSARI
HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN	SALONI UPADHYAYA
HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN	UTKARSH SHUKLA
HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	HARSHITA UPADHYAYA
HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	AKASH GAUTAM

ASHOKA HOUSE		
HOUSE MASTER	MR PIYUSH KUMAR	
HOUSE MENTOR	MR SHAILESH KUMAR MISHRA	
ASSOCIATE HOUSE MASTER	1. MR DEEPAK KUMAR PANDEY	
HOUSE CAPTAIN	HARSHITA MISHRA	
HOUSE CAPTAIN	RAVINDRA KUMAR	
HOUSE PREFECT	VIVEK DURGA PRASAD SONI	
HOUSE PREFECT	PRIYA TIWARI	
HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN	SUHANI JAIN	
HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN	AYUSH SONI	
HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	JIGYASA MISHRA	
HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	ANOOP MISHRA	

RAMAN HOUSE		
HOUSE MASTER	MR HARISH KUMAR SHARMA	
HOUSE MENTOR	MRS MALA TRIPATHI	
ASSOCIATE HOUSE MASTER	1. MR AMAN KUMAR TRIPATHI.	2.
HOUSE CAPTAIN	SHREYA DUBEY	
HOUSE CAPTAIN	SUDHANSHU MISHRA	
HOUSE PREFECT	YATHESHT RASTOGI	
HOUSE PREFECT	QANDEEL FATIMA	
HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN	SHIKHA PANDEY	
HOUSE SPORTS CAPTAIN	SHIKSHIT CHAUDHARY	
HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	POORNA MISHRA	
HOUSE VICE CAPTAIN	HIMANSHU SINGH	