## PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA BALRAMPUR LIST OF COMMITTEES SESSION 2024-25

CN		TAKENADEDS OF CONANAUTTEE	CICN
S.N.	COMMITTEE	MEMBERS OF COMMITTEE	SIGN
	ACADEMIC CO-ORDINATOR	MRS NIDHI MISHRA	
2	EXAMINATION	1. MR A.P.SINGH	
		2. MR HARISH KUMAR	
		3.MRS KUMKUM VERMA	
		3. MRS PRIYA PRASAD	
3		MR SHAILESH KUMAR MISHRA	
		MR J P YADAVA	
		MR MANISH KUMAR MISHRA	
		MRS KUMKUM VERMA	
		MRS SHRUTI SINGH	
4		MR RAMESH KUMAR	
		MR KRISHAN DEV	
	CCA & CELEBRATIONS	MRS POOJA SHARMA	
	CCA & CLLEBRATIONS	MR SHIVAM VERMA	
		MRS BINDESHWARI SHARMA	
		MR SANJAY GANDHI CHAURSIYA	
5		MRS NIDHI MISHRA	
		MR GAURAV RANA	
	DUDCHASE	MR KANHIYA PRAJAPATI	
	PURCHASE	MR V K YADAV	
		MR MANISH KUMAR MISHRA	
		MR RAM CHANDRA	
6	ADMISSION	MR A. H.KHAN	
		MR MANISH KUMAR MISHRA	
		MRS PRIYA PRASAD	
		CLASS TEACHER BALVATIKA	
		MS RICHA GUPTA	
		MS SHRUTI SINGH	
7	REPAIR &MAINTENANCE	MR MANISH KUMAR MISHRA	
		MR GAURAV RANA	
		MR KANHIYA PRAJAPATI	
		MR SAURABH KUMAR TIWARI	

## PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA BALRAMPUR LIST OF COMMITTEES SESSION 2024-25

S.N.	COMMITTEE	MEMBERS OF COMMITTEE	SIGN
8	INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE	MRS ARCHANA JAISWAL AC KVS LKO	
		MRS SHASHI GULATI NGO MEMBER	
		DR J P TIWARI VMC MEMBER	
		MRS NIDHI MISHRA	
		MRS PRIYA PRASAD	
9	DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE	MR KRISHAN DEV	
		MRS MALA TRIPATHI	
		MR V K YADAV	
		MR NAKUL KUMAR VAISHY	
		MS SRISHTI PATEL	
10		MR RAMESH KUMAR	
	RAJBHASHA	MR HARISH KUMAR SHARMA	
		MRS POOJA SHARMA	
11		MR MANISH KUMAR MISHRA	
		MR RAMESH KUMAR	
		MR KRISHAN DEV	
	LIBRARY	MR KUMKUM VERMA	
		MR SANJAY GANDHI CHAURASIYA	
		MS RICHA GUPTA	
		MAS. ZAID AHAMAD (IX-A)	
		MISS. POORVA SOMVANSHI(XII-A)	
12	CBSE & EXTERNAL	MRS NIDHI MISHRA	
	EXAMINATION	MR I.M.PANDEY	
		MR MANISH KUMAR MISHRA	
13		MR S K MISHRA	
	HEALTH HILVOENE 9	MR KANHIYA PRAJAPATI	
	HEALTH HUYGENE & CLEANLINESS	MR V K YADAV	
		MRS NEETU MAURYA	
		MR PRAHALAD SINGH	
14	WEBSITE, PIMS, UDISE+,UPDATION COMMITTEE	MRS NIDHI MISHRA	
		MR RAM CHANDRA	
		MR RAM	
		MR NAKUL KUMAR VAISHY	
		MR RAM CHANDRA	

## PM SHRI KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA BALRAMPUR LIST OF COMMITTEES SESSION 2024-25

	_	-	
S.N.	COMMITTEE	MEMBERS OF COMMITTEE	SIGN
15	FURNITURE	MR SAURABH KUMAR TRIPATHI	
		MR KANHIYA PRAJAPATI	
		MR PIYUSH KUMAR	
		MR PRAHLAD SIGH	
		MR V B S CHAUHAN	
16		MR S K MISHRA	
	ALUMINI ASSOCIATION	MR PIYUSH KUMAR	
		MRS POOJA SHARMA	
17		MR KANHAIYA PRAJAPATI	
	PHOTOGRAPHY,	MS NIDHI VERMA	
		MS PRIYANKA SINGH	
18	PRESS AND MEDIA	MR HARISH KUMAR SHARMA	
	COMMUNICATION AND	MR SHIVAM VERMA	
	OTHERS		
19		MR HARISH KUMAR SHARMA	
	GARDENING AND	MRS. SARIKA VERMA	
	BEAUTIFICATION	MR KANHAIYA PRAJAPATI	
20	ACP	MR HARISH KUMAR SHARMA	
		MR PEEYUSH KUMAR	
21	TEACHING AID	MR. PEEYUSH KUMAR	
	TEACHING AID	MS PRAGATI VERMA	
22		MRS NIDHI MISHRA	
	PM SHRI	MR I M PANDEY	
		MR J P YADAV	
		MR V K YADAV	
		MR MANISH KUMAR MISHRA	
	•		-

PRINCIPAL