## KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA BALRAMPUR LIST OF COMMITTEES SESSION 2023-24

S.N.	COMMITTEE	MEMBERS OF COMMITTEE
1		MR V P SINGH
		MR A P SINGH
	ACADEMIC COMMITTEE	MR A H KHAN
		MRS PRIYA PRASAD
1		1. MRS MALA TRIPATHI
		2. MR HARISH KUMAR SHARMA
	EXAMINATION	3. MRS PRIYA PRASAD
		4.MR PIYUSH KUMAR
2		MR I M PANDEY
		MR S K MISHRA
	TIME TABLE	MR GYANESHWAR MISHRA
		MRS PRIYA PRASAD
3		MR RAMESH KUMAR
		MR SAURABH KUMAR TRIPATHI
		MR PIYUSH KUMAR
	CCA & CELEBRATIONS	MRS POOJA SHARMA
		MRS BINDESHWARI SHARMA
4		MRS NIDHI MISHRA
		MR PEEYUSH
		MR KANHAIYA PRAJAPATI
	PURCHASE	MR V K YADAV
		MR MANISH KUMAR MISHRA
		MR RAM CHANDRA
5	ADMISSION	MR A P SINGH
		MRS PRIYA PRASAD
		CLASS TEACHER 1A&1B
<i>.</i>		
6		MR MANISH KUMAR MISHRA
	REPAIR & MAINTENANCE	
		MR SAURABH KUMAR TIWARI
		MR V B CHAUHAN
7		MRS ARCHANA JAISWAL AC KVS LKO
		MRS SHASHI GULATI NGO MEMBER

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE	DR J P TIWARI VMC MEMBER MRS NIDHI MISHRA MRS PRIYA PRASAD
DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE	MR A H KHAN
	MR A P SINGH
	MR V K YADAV
	MR RAHUL MADHESHIYA
	MR RAMESH KUMAR
RAJBHASHA	MR HARISH KUMAR SHARMA
	MRS POOJA SHARMA
	MR MANISH KUMAR MISHRA
	MR VIKAS KUMAR MISHRA
	MR RAMEHS KUMAR
LIBRARY	MS ANUSHA SRIVASTAVA
	MAS.
	MISS.
	10133.
	MRS NIDHI MISHRA
CRSE & EXTERNIAL EXAMINATION	MR I M PANDEY
COSE & EXTERNAL EXAMINATION	
	MR J P YADAV
	MR S K MISHRA
HEALTH HYGIENE & CLEANLINESS	MR KANHIYA PRAJAPATI
	MRS NEETU MAURYA
WEBSITE, PIMS, UDISE+, UPDATION	MRS NIDHI MISHRA
	MR HAMZA AHMAD
	MR MANISH KUMAR MISHRA
FURNITURE	MR SAURABH KUMAR TRIPATHI
	MR KANHAIYA PRAJAPATI
	MR PIYUSH KUMAR
	MR V B CHAUHAN
ALUMINI ASSOCIATION	MR S K MISHRA
	MR PIYUSH KUMAR
	MRS POOJA SHARMA
	DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE RAJBHASHA ILIBRARY